Distributors

Eevia’s ingredients are supplied around the world. We are working with distributors in Europe, Asia, Australia and the US.

Denk Ingredients

Territories: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Hungary, Slovenia, Romania

Headquartered in Munich and established over 30 years ago, Denk Ingredients is focused on innovative natural health ingredients and is dedicated to the distribution of ingredients to the food, dietary supplement, sports supplement, cosmetic, pharmaceutical and veterinary industries.

Your point of contact at Denk Ingredients

Konstanze Niebert, Head of Partner Management

Phone: +49 89230029403

Email: konstanze.niebert@denkingredients.de

Web: www.denkingredients.de


Ingredients Plus

Territories: Australia, New Zealand

Based in Sydney, Ingredients Plus is a leading distributor of ingredients for the Personal Care, Food, Health, Pharmaceutical and Home Care markets in the Asia-Pacific Region.

Your point of contact at Ingredients Plus

Peter Schwarczer, Senior Account Manager

Phone: +61 286238438

Email: p.Schwarczer@ingredientsplus.com.au

Web: www.ingredientsplus.com.au


Barrington Nutritionals

Territories: USA, Canada

Headquartered in Harrison, NY, recognized for over 25 years for their commitment to quality, reliability and unparalleled customer service, Barrington’s diverse product portfolio serves the nutraceutical, pharmaceutical, and functional food industries.

Your point of contact at Barrington

Chris Holland, Vice President of Sales

Phone: +1 8283020109

Email: cholland@barringtonnutritionals.com

Web: www.barringtonchem.com


Bision Corporation

Territories: South Korea

Based closed to Seoul, Bision Corporation was established in 1988 as a Bio Ingredient Specialist.

Your point of contact at Bision

Chulhee Jo, Managing Director

Phone: +82 1052829150

Email: chulhee@bision.co.kr

Web: www.bision.co.kr


Hortimex

Territories: Poland

Based in Konin, Hortimex has been providing for about 30 years the finest selection of ingredients to food and nutraceutical companies.

Your point of contact at Hortimex

Lidia Ugorska, Product Manager/Technologist

Phone: +48 601929894

Email: lidia.ugorska@hortimex.pl

Web: www.hortimex.pl


Doktor Bio

Territories: Czech Republic for Chaga

Your point of contact at Doktor Bio

Jitka Cernochova, Owner

Phone: +420 777671217

Email: jitka@doktorbio.cz

Web: www.doktorbio.cz